Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained Cover Art and Tracklist

Quentin Tarantino’s film Django Unchanged arrives on the theaters on December 25th; the soundtrack comes on December 18th. And while we rub our hands in anticipatory glee for the music and indeed the flick to arrive, we have some inkling on what to expect; the tracklist and cover art are out.

Quentin is known to do his own thing, I mean its a jump from Dick Dale to rap but with Rozay, Jamie Foxx, and John Legend on hand, we’re sure that we’re in for some truly dope tracks.

Here’s the tracklist –

1. Winged
2. Django (Main Theme) – Luis Bacalov, Rocky Roberts
3. The Braying Mule – Ennio Morricone
4. In That Case, Django, After You…
5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King) – Luis Bacalov, Edda Dell’orso
6. Freedom – Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton
7. Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga’s And Gummy Mouth Bitches
8. La Corsa (2nd Version) – Luis Bacalov
9. Sneaky Schultz and the Demise of Sharp
10. I Got a Name – Jim Croce
11. I Giorni Dell’ira – Riz Ortolani
12. 100 Black Coffins – Rick Ross
13. Nicaragua – Jerry Goldsmith featuring Pat Metheny
14. Hildi’s Hot Box
15. Sister Sara’s Theme – Ennio Morricone
16. Ancora Qui – Ennio Morricone and Elsa
17. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) – James Brown and 2Pac
18. Who Did That To You? – John Legend
19. Too Old to Die Young – Brother Edge
20. Stephen The Poker Player
21. Un Monumento – Ennio Morricone
22. Six Shots Two Guns
23. Trinity (Titoli) – Annibale E i Cantori Moderni


Game Juggles Artwork For Jesus Piece Deluxe n’ Standard Edition

Game has revealed the artwork for his standard edition; it’s a new one. The old controversial one which featured an African-American Jesus Christ has been shifted to the deluxe edition. This new artwork is a simple one and carries the photograph of Game’s late elder brother Jevon Danell Taylor who lost his life in a gas-station shooting incident.

Game had spoken about his brother in an interview with MTV News, he had said “I remember going to the hospital, Martin Luther King right here in Compton,” “We went to the hospital to see my brother and I was crying. I was 13 years old, frightened, thought I was going to lose my brother. He was just so alive and so strong and he was like, ‘Yeah, when I get out of here we gonna spend so much time together and it’s gonna be me and you and Fase. We gonna do it right like real brothers supposed to do.”

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. Church
6. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
7. Heaven’s Arms
8. Name Me King – The Game, Pusha T
9. See No Evil – The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Tank
10. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
11. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
12. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
13. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

Deluxe Bonus
13. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy
15. Blood Diamonds
16. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)


LL Cool J reveals “Authentic Hip-Hop” Tracklist & Cover Art

LL Cool J took to Myspace, yes, decidedly old fashioned :), to announce the release date of his 13th studio album – it is on February 12, 2013. No word on the label as yet. But we do know what the cover art looks like and what the tracklist is about.

Check out video of the artist’s interview with Craig Ferguson.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup



Jesus Piece Tracklist Released

Game’s much awaited studio album, his fifth is set for release on December 11th. We now know the songs that we will be treated to, courtesy a listing released on Amazon U.K.


1. “Scared Now” feat. Meek Mill
2. “Ali Bomaye” feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. “Jesus Piece” feat. Kanye West & Common
4. “Pray” feat. J. Cole and JMSN
5. “All That (Lady)” feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih
6. “Name Me King” feat. Pusha T
7. “See No Evil” feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
8. “Can’t Get Right” feat. K. Roosevelt
9. “Heaven’s Arms”
10. “Hallelujah” feat. Jamie Foxx
11. “Freedom” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Celebration” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, & Lil Wayne


Freeway “Diamonds in the Rough” Tracklist

Freeway’s next album “Diamonds in the Rough” drops November 13th; he has come out with the list of songs to keep us interested. Take a look at the tracklist. The album features Marsha Ambrosius, Musiq Soulchild, and Wale.

The cover art too is no longer a secret, check image. Additionally the artist announced the “Diamond in the Ruff” tour, which begins at Masquerade in Atlanta, Georgia tomorrow and will then cover Boston, Los Angeles and Chicago.

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama


Wiz Khalifa’s “Cabin Fever 2″ – Cover Art and Track List

Wiz Khalifa took to twitter to announce the release date of his mixtape Cabin Fever 2. It’s a sequel to his 2011 mixtape Cabin Fever; the music drops tomorrow, October 16th at 3 p.m. EST.

The rapper also took the opportunity to reveal the cover art and tracklist of this mixtape which includes efforts by Juicy J and Problem for a number of cuts, as well as J.R. Donato, Menace, IamSu!, Chevy Woods, Lavish and French Montana. Production comes courtesy of ID Labs, The Invasion, Cozmo, Sledgren, Crazy Mike, Lewi V and Vegas Stars.

O.N.I.F.C., the rapper’s sophomore album hits the stores on December 4th. Meanwhile we have this offering from the artist from Pittsburgh. Check out the tracklist below.


T-Pain’s Stoic Mixtape Goes Live with 22 Songs – Check Tracklist

T-Pain is looking to sign off the year in style, after being relatively quiet for most of 2012, the rapper from Tallahassee tweeted yesterday – #STOIC is LIVE hollaaaaaa! T-pain.com

The mixtape contains 22 numbers and features appearances by Strange Music’s Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko,  Pitbull, Tay Dizm, Big K.R.I.T., Travie McCoy and Mr. Fab. It can downloaded from Livemixtape.com.


01. T-Pain – The Champ (Feat. Tay Dizm) [Prod. By Boi-1da] (3:58)
02. T-Pain – Ain’t That A Bitch [Prod. By T-Pain] (3:51)
03. T-Pain – Don’t You Quit [Prod. By T-Minus] (3:24)
04. T-Pain – Rhock En Rollah [Prod. By Bishop Jones] (3:08)
05. T-Pain – Breakup [Prod. By Young Fyre] (3:53)
06. T-Pain – Can I Get (Feat. Pitbull) [Prod. By Young Fyre] (4:13)
07. T-Pain – Hole In My Pocket (Feat. Nuke Nikelz & Doe Montana From Nappy Headz) [Prod. By T-Pain] (4:16)
08. T-Pain – Monster Mash (Feat. Notty Black) [Prod. By Bei Maejor] (2:32)
09. T-Pain – Down There (Feat. Skye) [Prod. By Tha Bizness] (4:08)
10. T-Pain – FairyTale [Prod. By Bei Maejor] (2:53)
11. T-Pain – Wool Over My Eyes [Prod. By Preach Bal4] (3:45)
12. T-Pain – Streets Saved Me (Feat. Young Cash aka Joey Galaxy) [Prod. By Ryan Tedder] (3:48)
13. T-Pain – Mind F*cked [Prod. By Tha Bizness] (4:17)
14. T-Pain – Blapper (Feat. Mr Fab, Kriss Kaliko & Tech N9ne) [Prod. By Tha Bizness] (4:15)
15. T-Pain – Invisible Girl [Prod. By T-Pain] (3:19)
16. T-Pain – Let You Go (Feat. Shay Mooney) [Prod. By Major Seven] (3:49)
17. T-Pain – Going Off (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By T-Pain] (4:06)
18. T-Pain – I’ll Never Be (Feat. Travie McCoy & Tay Dizm) [Prod. By Tha Bizness] (4:05)
19. T-Pain – Why Don’t We [Prod. By T-Pain] (2:44)
20. T-Pain – SupperTime [Prod. By T-Pain] (4:21)
21. T-Pain – Hang Ups [Prod. By Young Fyre] (3:38)
22. T-Pain – Exclusive [Prod. By Tha Bizness] (6:50)