Video – “Sauna” by Casey Veggies From Album “Loosies” That’s Coming December 18th

Fool’s Gold has released the artwork and tracklist of their compilation album “Loosies” and it comes out on December 18th. Group member Casey Veggies has gone ahead and released the video of one track from the album – it’s titled “Sauna”. Check video after the tracklist.

Tracklist –

1. GrandeMarshall “Kelly Green” (Produced by Milo)

2. A-Trak feat. Juicy J, Jim Jones, Flatbush Zombies, El-P & Flosstradamus “Piss Test (Remix)” (Produced by A-Trak & Flosstradamus)

3. Danny Brown “Molly Ringwald” (Produced by AraabMUZIK)

4. Chase N Cashe “This & That” (Produced by Chase N Cashe)

5. Troy Ave “Viking” (Produced by Marce Reazon)

6. Freeway “Dedicated” (Produced by Chad “Wes” Hamilton)

7. Action Bronson feat. Big Body Bes “Twin Peugots” (Produced by Party Supplies)

8. Flatbush Zombies “36 Chamber Flow” (Produced by Erick Arc Elliott)

9. Problem “8 Feet Tall” (Produced by Problem)

10. Donnis “Knockout” (Produced by Cadenza)

11. World’s Fair “Tip Jar” (Produced by Nick Catchdubs)

12. Casey Veggies “Sauna” (Produced by Chuck Inglish)

13. Hongry “Sunshine & Kushsmoke” (Produced by DJ Fresh)

14. Chuck Inglish feat. Da$h & Retch “Four 12s” (Produced by Chuck Inglish)

15. Freddie Gibbs feat. H-Trae “All Types” (Produced by D-Edge)

16. Gita “Let That” (Produced by DJ Two $tacks)

17. EMP DASME “Had A Dream” (Produced by Brenmar)

18. King L “Talkin Foolish” (Produced by DJ L)

19. Roach Gigz “Get Off Me” (Produced by Trackademicks)

20. MondreMAN of Main Attrakionz “Money First” (Produced by Nem720)

21. Western Tink “Trill Hoe” (Produced by Beautiful Lou)

22. Droop-E “Mind Gone” (Produced by Droop-E & ISSUE)