LL Cool J reveals “Authentic Hip-Hop” Tracklist & Cover Art

LL Cool J took to Myspace, yes, decidedly old fashioned :), to announce the release date of his 13th studio album – it is on February 12, 2013. No word on the label as yet. But we do know what the cover art looks like and what the tracklist is about.

Check out video of the artist’s interview with Craig Ferguson.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup



Rick Slick

Rick Slick

Rick Slick

Latest posts by Rick Slick (see all)