Ne-Yo Sings “Should Be You” Ft. Fabolous and Diddy

Here’s a video of a track from Ne-Yo’s much awaited album R.E.D that stands for Realizing Every Dream. The track “Should Be You” features Fabolous and Diddy. The album drops on Halloween Day.

Check out the tracklist and then take a look at the video, it’s a distinctly 90s sound that you can discern here. Tell us what you think of the video where Ne Yo and former label-mate Fabolous share space.

R.E.D Tracklist

1. ’Cracks in Mr. Perfect’
2. ’Lazy Love’
3. ’Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)’
4. ’Miss Right’
5. ’Jealous’
6. ’Don’t Make ‘Em Like You’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. ’Be the One’
8. ’Stress Reliever’
9. ’She Is’ (feat. Tim McGraw)
10. ’Carry On’
11. ’Unconditional’
12. ’Forever Now’
13. ’Shut Me Down’

Deluxe Edition:
14. ’Should Be You’ (feat. Fabolous and Diddy)
15. ’My Other Gun’
16. ’Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)’
17. ’Let’s Go’ (feat. Calvin Harris)

Rick Slick

Rick Slick

Rick Slick

Latest posts by Rick Slick (see all)